Welcome to the GVBC Media page.  Click each sermon link below to watch via youTube. 
Or visit our youTube channel – Green Valley Baptist Church Sermon Channel.
You may also want to check out our Worship Team on facebook by clicking HERE.
 

July 9, 2017 – “The Practice of Faith in Your Life” – by Pastor David Mason

July 2, 2017 – “Proverbs” – by Pastor David Mason

June 18, 2017 – Father’s Day – by Pastor David Mason

June 18, 2017 – Father’s Day – by Pastor David Mason

June 4, 2017 – Finding, Keeping & Sharing Faith – by Pastor David Mason

May 28, 2017 – What will you be remembered for? – Pastor Jason Shipley

May 21, 2017 – The Purpose of the Church – by Pastor David Mason

May 14, 2017 – “MOM” – by Pastor David Mason

May 7, 2017 – The Beginnning of the Church – by Pastor David Mason

April 30, 2017 – Covenant by Pastor David Mason

April 30, 2017 – Covenant by Pastor David Mason

April 23, 2017 – IMITATORS OF CHRIST the journey is better together – by Pastor David Mason

April 9, 2017 – “JESUS put on Christ” – by Pastor David

April 2, 2017 – “The Message of the Tabernacle 3” – by Pastor David Mason

March 19, 2017 – “The Message of the Tabernacle 2” by Pastor David Mason

March 12, 2017 – “The Message of the Tabernacle” by Pastor David Mason

 

March 5, 2017 – “Gideon, An Unlikely Hero” by Pastor David Mason

 
February 26, 2017 – “Faith, Hope & Love” by Pastor David Mason

February 26, 2017 – “Faith, Hope & Love” by Pastor David Mason

February 19, 2017 – Heroes of the Faith by Pastor David Mason

February 12, 2017 – Replapse by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, February 5, 2017 – Jesus Saves by Pastor David

Sunday, January 29, 2017 – Marriage Tune-Up – By Pastor David Mason

Sunday, January 22, 2017 – The 5 SOLA’S Part 2 – By Pastor David Mason

Sunday, January 15, 2017 – The 5 SOLA’S – By Pastor David Mason

Sunday, January 1, 2017 – EVEREST Climbing Higher for Jesus – by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, December 25, 2016 – Jesus Christmas – by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, December 18, 2016 – It’s About Time – by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, December 11, 2016 – Hope – by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, December 4, 2016 – Discouragement – by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, November 27, 2016 – Salvation – by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, November 20, 2016 – The Spirit Led Life In Step With God 2 by Pastor Jason Shipley

October 22, 2016 – Parenting Conference – Part 5

October 22, 2016 – Parenting Conference – Part 4

October 22, 2016 – Parenting Conference – Part 3

October 22, 2016 – Parenting Conference – Part 2

October 22, 2016 – Parenting Conference – Part 1

Sunday, November 13, 2016 – Life 11 13 16 by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, November 6, 2016 – The Spirit Led Life With God by Pastor Jason Shipley

Sunday, October 30, 2016 – Relational Renewal Giving by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, October 23, 2016 – Relational Renewal Blessings and Curses by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, October 16, 2016 – Skunks & Turtles/Hurts, Habits and Hangups 8 by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, October 9, 2016 – Hurts, Habits and Hangups 7 by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, October 2, 2016 – Hurts, Habits and Hangups 6 by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, September 25, 2016 – Hurts, Habits and Hangups 5 by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, September 18, 2016 – Hurts, Habits and Hangups 4 by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, September 11, 2016 – Hurts, Habits and Hangups 3 by Pastor Jason Shipley

Sunday, September 4, 2016 – Hurts, Habits and Hangups 2, by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, August 28, 2016 – Hurts, Habits and Hangups by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, August 21, 2016 – Daniel by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, August 14, 2016 – David by Pastor Logan Merrick

Sunday, August 7, 2016 – Moses, by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, July 31, 2016 – Joseph by Pastor David Mason

Sunday, July 17, 2016 – Jacob – By Pastor David Mason

Sunday, June 19, 2016 – Father’s Day/Biker’s Sunday – Rev. Mark Mayo